Get In Touch

Contact US

Call Us

+91 22 41205340

Visit Us

Aiyer Shipping Agency Pvt. Ltd.
502, Sai Samarth Business Park,
Govandi (E),
Mumbai 400 088.

Message Us

Key Contacts

Mr. V. Krishnamoorthy

km@aiyershipping.com

Managing Director

Mr. Anirudh Mohan

anirudh@aiyershipping.com

Executive Director

Mr. K. Ramakrishnan

rk@aiyershipping.com

+91 9821849276

Finance Manager

Mr. Javed Shaikh

javed@aiyershipping.com

+91 9987025570

Asst. Manager – Sales

Ms. Sayali Singh

sayali@aiyershipping.com

+91 9167092011

Customer Service Executive

Mrs. Lakshmi

lakshmi@aiyershipping.com

+91 9821801033

Import Desk Executive

Mr. Yunus Shaikh

yunus@aiyershipping.com

+91 7977255808

Export Desk Executive

Mr.Albert Aaron

csv.mum@aiyershipping.com

+91 9967615168

Documentation Desk Executive

Mr. Sudhakar Chikati

sudhakar@aiyershipping.com

+91 9825283474

Asst. Manager – Sales & Operations

 

Mr. Mahesh Nagshipotra

mahesh@aiyershipping.com

+91 9825917939

Senior Documentation Executive – Import & Export Desk

Mr. Kalaichelvan

kalai@aiyershipping.com

+91 9789410594

Asst. Manager – Sales

Mr. Sriram

exp.chennai@aiyershipping.com

+91 7397337927

Asst. Manager – Documentation –  Import & Export Desk

Mrs. Usha Parvathy

usha@aiyershipping.com

+91 9884572431

Documentation Executive – Import Desk

Mrs. Akhila Krishnan

akhila@aiyershipping.com

+91 9445092770

Asst. Manager – Finance

Mr. Narayanan Kutty

narayanan@aiyershipping.com

+91 9840938222

Senior Systems Administrator

Our Offices

MUMBAI

502, Sai Samarth Business Park,
Govandi (E),
Mumbai 400 088.

GANDHIDHAM

Office No. 203, 2nd Floor, Plot No. 40,
Riddhi Siddhi Arcade - 2, Sector-8,
Gandhidham – 370 201.

CHENNAI

Room No. 1-B, 1st Floor,
02, Venkat Lingam Street,
Clive battery, Chennai – 600 001.